getting back into it

So after my last blog was deleted, I was debating what I should do.

I am watching my first winter 2016 show episode, and I decided I’ll get back into it. Although, I’m not sure what to do with the stuff I watched since the Deletion. Yes, let’s give the event a name.

Anyway, I should plan to do a fall 2015 review anyway.

For now though, let’s marathon all of the episode 1’s (and for GATE episode 13)!

edit

wow so much good stuff coming out

WIXOSS movie

the last tamayura movie

last exile movie…

someone pay me to just watch anime please.

Leave a Reply

